Dog Life Simulator

Dog Life Simulator

Rating: 4.3
3 vote
Subscribe for updates
Subscribe
Information:
  • Updated 01-07-2022
  • Language: English
  • Requires Android: 5.1
  • Current Version: 4.4
  • Developer: BoomHits
  • Category: Casual
Description:

The Dog Life Simulator game for smartphones is a pet life simulator that is exciting in many respects, in particular a dog life simulator with clicker elements. This means that you will have to reincarnate as your four-legged friend and thereby try to live the life of a dog in the most interesting, fun and joyful way. The user will sometimes have to make quite important decisions and thereby radically influence the events of his pet's life.

The adventure of a dog's life begins in this game, growing from an embryo into a cute, fluffy, and unprotected puppy. Next, you will have to go through certain stages of a dog's life, and this is the choice of a family, and then the adoption of importantly necessary, plus everyday decisions. This will help to be, how to fight with someone or sniff something and much more.

By making all kinds of decisions, you will take care of your pet and thereby improve his living conditions. The main thing is to make the right choice so as not to die ahead of time. For the right choice, you will receive bones, and they, in turn, will improve your dog's kennels.

Features of this mobile game:

1. Different and at the same time funny options for the development of game events;

2.Many interesting and exciting scenarios;

3. The ability to significantly improve the lives of pets;

4.Colorful design of the interface and all game elements;

5. Entertaining game actions.

Screenshots
Download (APK)
Download Dog Life Simulator v4.4
183.2 Mb
Comments
reload, if the code cannot be seen
{b_t}

Dog Life Simulator

Dog Life Simulator

Рейтинг: 4.3
3 голоса
Подписка на обновления
Подписаться
Информация:
  • Обновлено 22-09-2022
  • Язык: Русский
  • Версия андроид: 5.1
  • Версия приложения: 4.8
  • Разработчик: BoomHits
  • Категория: Казуальные
Описание:

Игра для смартфонов Dog Life Simulator - это увлекательный по многим параметрам симулятор жизни питомца, в частности собаки с элементами кликера. Это значит, что вам придется перевоплотиться в своего четвероного друга и тем самым попробовать прожить собачью жизнь максимально интересно, весело и радостно. Пользователю придется принимать  порой достаточно важные решения и тем самым кардинально влиять на события жизни своего питомца.

Приключения в жизни собаки начинаются в этой игре с выращивания с эмбриона в милого, пушистого и незащищенного щенка. Далее придется проходить определенные этапы собачьей жизни, а это выбор семьи, а затем принятие важно необходимых, плюс каждодневных решений. Это поможет быть, как с кем-то подраться или же что-то понюхать и многое другое.

Принимая всякого рода решения, вы будете заботиться о своем домашнем питомце и тем самым улучшить условия его жизни. Главное делать правильный выбор, чтобы раньше времени не умереть. За правильный выбор будете получать косточки, а они в свою очередь будут улучшать конуры вашей собаки.  

Особенности данной мобильной игры:

1.Разные и одновременно забавные варианты развития игровых  событий;

2.Множество интересных и увлекательных сценариев;

3.Возможность существенно улучшать жизнь питомцев;

4.Красочное оформление интерфейса и всех игровых элементов;

5.Занимательные игровые действия.

Скриншоты
Скачать (APK)
Скачать Dog Life Simulator v4.8
176,1 Mb
Скачать Dog Life Simulator v4.4
183,2 Mb
Комментарии
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив