BlockLauncher

BlockLauncher

Rating: 3.1
13 vote
Subscribe for updates
Subscribe
Information:
  • Updated 18-05-2022
  • Language: English
  • Requires Android: 2.3
  • Current Version: 1.27
  • Developer: Zhuowei Zhang
  • Category: Applications
Description:

BlockLauncher – a convenient free program that allows you to make various additions to games in Minecraft PE. With the help of the launcher, you can install new modifications, game scenarios, change the external design, safely fix some process problems, and configure the controls. The program provides a lot of resources for transforming the Minecraft world in the direction of greater realism or animated picturesqueness, and other moments.

It is not uncommon for BlockLauncher to be used in conjunction with other Minecraft programs, such as Toolbox, for item, location, time, and other gameplay changes.

Basic Functions

The operation of the application will ensure the installation of mods, textures, shaders, patches, skins. It is also possible to change DPI, enable security mode with disabling all mods, set up full screen mode. 

Via the settings menu, you can capture on-screen video of the game, and then share it on social networks. It is acceptable to enter the server IP for multiplayer gameplay.

Activating mods requires caution as not all mods are compatible. Incompatibility can lead to damage to the game and the need for a new reinstallation. Therefore, before installing add-ons, you need to make sure that they do not create conflicts during work, but it is better not to implement several add-ons at once.

In order for the application to work on a smartphone, it is important to install the full version of Minecraft.

In general, the program is characterized by simplicity, ease of use, the ability to select the desired parameters manually with subsequent changes, according to the tastes and desires of the user. Thanks to the BlockLauncher program with all the free packs and textures, Minecraft game lovers will get more positive emotions and gameplay impressions.

Screenshots
Download (APK)
Download BlockLauncher v1.27
30.08 Mb
Comments
reload, if the code cannot be seen

BlockLauncher

BlockLauncher

Рейтинг: 3.1
13 голосов
Подписка на обновления
Подписаться
Информация:
  • Обновлено 18-05-2022
  • Язык: Русский
  • Версия андроид: 2.3
  • Версия приложения: 1.27
  • Разработчик: Zhuowei Zhang
  • Категория: Приложения
Описание:

BlockLauncher – удобная бесплатная программа, позволяющая совершать разные дополнения на игры в Minecraft PE. С помощью лаунчера можно установить новые модификации, игровые сценарии, изменить внешнее оформление, безопасно исправить какие-то неполадки процесса, выполнить настройку управления. Программа дает много ресурсов для преображения мира Майнкрафт в сторону большей реалистичности либо анимационной картинности, других моментов.

Нередко BlockLauncher используется совместно с другими программами для Minecraft, к примеру, Toolbox ради предметных, локационных, временных и прочих изменений в игровом процессе.

Основные функции

Функционирование приложения обеспечит установку модов, текстур, шейдеров, патчей, скинов. Также возможно изменение DPI, включение режима безопасности с отключением всех модов, настройка полноэкранного режима.

Через меню настроек можно делать съемки экранного видео игры, а затем делиться им в соцсетях. Допустимо введение IP сервера при мультиплеерном геймплее.

Активация модов требует осторожности, поскольку не все моды совместимы. Несовместимость может привести к порче игры и необходимости новой переустановки. Поэтому перед установкой дополнений нужно убедиться, что они не создадут конфликтов при работе, а лучше не осуществлять сразу же несколько дополнений.

Для действия приложения на смартфоне, важно установить полную версию Minecraft.

В целом программа характеризуется простотой, удобством использования, возможностью выбора нужных параметров вручную с последующими изменениями, согласно вкусам и желаниям пользователя. Благодаря программе BlockLauncher со всеми бесплатными пакетами, текстурами любители игр Майнкрафт получат больше положительных эмоций, впечатлений от геймплея.


Скриншоты
Скачать (APK)
Скачать BlockLauncher v1.27
30,08 Mb
Комментарии
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив