Cool Video Editor

Cool Video Editor

Rating: 4
1 vote
Subscribe for updates
Subscribe
Information:
  • Updated 23-03-2022
  • Language: English
  • Requires Android: 5.0
  • Current Version: 8.1
  • Developer: Cool Launcher App Team
  • Category: Music and video
Description:

Cool Video Editor is an application that allows you to edit videos. It allows you to create audiovisual montages from Android devices. This tool can trim videos, add clips from another video file, plus add stickers, music, and filters.

The app is very easy to use. When you open it, you need to select the videos you plan to work with. At the bottom of the screen, click on the '+' sign and you will have access to all the video files that are stored on your device. To select a video, click on any file and wait for it to load in the application. Next, choose the action you want to do with the video: attach it to another file or trim it, put a filter on it, or add a soundtrack. In general, you will have access to many functions.

When you have finished all the planned actions with the video, you just need to click 'Finish' and the video export will begin. The process itself takes some time, it takes longer if you have worked with many elements or the video is just long. Once the process is complete, you'll have a high-quality video montage that won't require any more editing.

It is the easiest video editor to use and has many features and great results. With it, you can create high-quality video on your phone

Screenshots
Cool Video Editor
Download (APK)
Download Cool Video Editor v8.1
52.14 Mb
Comments
reload, if the code cannot be seen

Cool Video Editor

Cool Video Editor

Рейтинг: 2.3
4 голоса
  • Android: 5.0
  • Обновлено
  • Язык: Русский
  • Версия приложения: 11.6
  • Разработчик: Cool Launcher App Team
  • Категория: Музыка и видео
Описание:

Cool Video Editor - это приложение, которое позволяет редактировать видео. Оно дает возможность с устройств Android создавать аудиовизуальные монтажи. Этот инструмент может обрезать видео, добавлять ролики с другого видеофайла, плюс добавлять стикеры, музыку и фильтры.

Приложение очень простое в использовании. При его открытии вам необходимо выбрать видео, с которыми вы планируете работать. В нижней части экрана нажмите на знак '+' и вы получите доступ ко всем видеофайлам, которые сохранены на вашем устройстве. Для выбора видео нажмите на любой файл и дождитесь его загрузки в приложении. Далее выбирайте действие, которое вы хотите сделать с видео: присоединить его к другому файлу или обрезать, поставить фильтр или добавить саундтрек. Вообщем вам будет доступно много функций.

Когда вы все планируемые действия с видео закончите, то вам необходимо просто нажать 'Готово' и начнется экспорт видео. Сам процесс занимает некоторое время, дольше он происходит, если вы работали со многими элементами или видео просто длинное. Как только процесс будет завершен, вы получите качественно сделанный видеомонтаж, который не будет больше требовать редактирования.

Это самый простой видеоредактор в использовании, который имеет много функций и дает отличные результаты. С ним вы сможете создавать качественное видео в своем телефоне

Скриншоты
Cool Video EditorCool Video EditorCool Video EditorCool Video Editor
Скачать Cool Video Editor (Android, APK)
Cool Video Editor v11.6
86.88 Mb
Комментарии
Кликните на изображение чтобы обновить код, если он неразборчив